Maplewood High School Staff Directory


Ms. Stacey Best, School Counselor
Stacey.Best@neomin.org
 
Mr. Richard Chapman, 7/8 Physical Education
Richard.Chapman@neomin.org
 
Dr. Christen Clemson, English
Christen.Clemson@neomin.org
 
Mr. Jason Collins, Physical Education/Health
Jason.Collins@neomin.org
 
Mr. Ben Gibson, Social Studies
Ben.Gibson@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Beth Hanuschak, Assistant Athletic Director
Beth.Hanuschak@neomin.org
 
Mr. Rich Hartman, PM Custodian
 
Mr. Gordon Hitchcock, Principal
Gordon.Hitchcock@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Janna Hitchcock, School Nurse
Janna.Hitchcock@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Sarah Holbrook, Biology
Sarah.Holbrook@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Michele Jennings, 8th grade Language Arts
Michele.Jennings@neomin.org
 
Mr. Greg Johnson, Social Studies
Greg.Johnson@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Brenda Letcher, AM Custodian
 
Mrs. Julie McGivney, Cook
 
Miss Jordan Moxley, Art
Jordan.Moxley@neomin.org
 
Mr. Terry Muresan, Industrial Arts
Terry.Muresan@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Becky Nay, Educational Aide
Becky.Nay@neomin.org
 
Miss Jenna Pagano, 7th Grade Math
Jenna.Pagano@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Sherry Peters, Head Cook
 
Mrs. Joni Quinn, Intervention Specialist
Joni.Quinn@neomin.org
 
Miss Emily Robinson, Intervention Specialist
Emily.Robinson@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Christine Sheely, 7th Grade Language Arts
Christine.Sheely@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Angeline Shelton, Band/Choir
Angeline.Shelton@neomin.org
 
Mr. Chris Shipman, Math
Chris.Shipman@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Heather Starcher, Secretary
Heather.Starcher@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Kim Starcher, Educational Aide
Kim.Starcher@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Lana Stechschulte, Math
Lana.Stechschulte@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Kesha Szeljack, Foreign Language
Kesha.Szeljack@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Victoria Thompson, Science
Victoria.Thompson@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Karen Trukovich, Librarian
Karen.Trukovich@neomin.org
 
Mr. Matt Urchek, 7/8 Social Studies
Matt.Urchek@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Jamie Vande Steeg, 8th Grade Math
Jamie.Vandesteeg@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Jillian Walters, Foreign Language
Jillian.Walters@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Carlye Westervelt, 7/8 Science
Carlye.Westervelt@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Chris Wilmoth, PM Custodian
 
Mrs. Jennifer Wyndham, English
Jennifer.Wyndham@neomin.org
 
Mrs. Jo May Yoder, Study Hall Monitor
 
Mr. Mark Yoder, Math
Mark.Yoder@neomin.org
 
 
 

2414 Greenville Road      Cortland, Ohio 44410      PH 330-637-8466      Fax 330-637-0496
Quick-Edit Login